You are able to delete your account at any time. Please contact email@example.com to request that your group/member account be deactivated.
Please note: Deleting your Group will also delete financial reporting, membership data, all forms/events. In order to preserve this data we suggest keeping your account active on a free/basic subscription as this allows you to return to your data/forms in the future. Making your group "private" will prevent others from viewing your group page.